tayalike.blogg.se

Framebyframe photography
Framebyframe photography










framebyframe photography

Year 2014 - Workshop artistic wedding photography posing and lighting - Keda Z. Year 2012 - Workshop wedding posing with - Gentian Ferhatin. Top 50 photographers for food and still life in 35 Awards. Top 10% in wedding artistic photography in 35 Awards. Winner of third place in competition for portrait photography. Winner of Special Prize in competition with 250 photographers form Europe, Top 10 photographers from Albania in 35 Awards, Top 100 most talented photographers from 8300 photographers in Magic Lens Group. Finished high school in Gjimnazi Bedri Pejani in Peja, KosovoĪlso I've attended a lot of workshops with different photographers from around the world I am married and father of four beautiful daughters. My name is Ilir Berisha Co-owner of Korniza Studio and Frame By Frame usa Set in a modern Afghanistan bursting with color and character, FRAME BY FRAME follows four Afghan photojournalists as they navigate an emerging and dangerous. He is currently working on more great images, a short film about love in the city, playing with the stray cats in his neighbourhood, finding the best economic rice in the country and last but not least riding across more mountains on his trusty snowboard.Frame By Frame USA I will be waiting I will climb the mountains Who cares about the Rain First Sunset Together Lets dance Kiss me slowly Sunset at seaside Where the river sends us I will hold you in my arms Where the journey starts Let the veil fly I will play you a lullaby Remember the spring That kiss Remember the days Sunset at seaside Where our Journey starts The lucky ones The lucky ones I will be forever by your side I will be forever by your side Where the river sends us At the top of the mountain I remember the first melody I am happy were ever we are I am happy were ever we are By that tree by that river Lets celebrate our love A little kiss in the forehead While I wait for you wondering Finally home Finally some heat The snow wont stop us Forever in you arms Lets go on our journey With you forever While I wait for you wondering In the ruins of our ancestors In the ruins of our ancestors U make the ruins look amazing U make the ruins look amazing Ring Shot In the ruins of our ancestors In the ruins of our ancestors Hold me by the hand In the ruins of our ancestors In the ruins of our ancestors Enjoying every moment together Fine Art Bride alone shots Fine Art Bride alone shots Who cares about the Rain The bouquet U make the ruins look amazing First Sunset Together First Sunset Together Dont step on my dress I will be waiting Goodbye In the woods were it started That barn that holds us warm Waiting for our ride Forever a place to rest Our heart will melt the ice That reflection of us Flowers and Brides Flowers and Brides Let me hold you forever Waterfall is a symphony Let me feel your breath U make the ruins look amazing The project culminated in a solo exhibition titled Those Who Move Us, featuring Yang’s trademark atmospheric and cinematic vision. In 2015, he was commissioned by the Land Transport Authority of Singapore to document the construction of Singapore’s MRT system.

framebyframe photography

His work, be it commissioned or personal is a unique blend of craft and naturalism. Originally trained as a Director, Yang’s vision and versatility have brought him across the globe across every continent, producing imagery for a wide array of clients including advertising agencies design companies and various MNCs. So I wanted to practice crumbled paper so when I’m on the page I can choose 3 textures I like, but even crumpled paper is hard, if I spend more time making cleaner marks it won’t fix the pattern, I don’t know what to take from the image, I don’t know the mentality even after seeing video twice. Fast forward 9 years, with little more lines on his still relatively fresh face, and a whole lot more life experiences later, these are the very same words that keep him inspired. If you found us, it means you might be interested in our photography, videography or production services and by the power of the worldwide web, you’ve come to the right place. When Yang first left school as a fresh-faced aspiring photographer, these were the words uttered to him by his mentor. We are Frame By Frame, a distinguished full-serviced production house based in Singapore. “If you choose photography as your medium, then express it like no words can.”












Framebyframe photography